Amazin Header
Single A Mets


The following roster moves have been made this season:
June 15th SS Colby Woodmansee was signed out of Arizona State University and assigned to Brooklyn.
June 16th RHP Austin McGeorge, C Dan Rizzie, OF Jacob Zanon, INF Jay Jabs, RHP Adam Atkins and INF Nick Sergakis were signed from the 2016 MLB Draft and assigned to Brooklyn  
 June 21
INF Franklin Correa, INF Santo Marte and INF Yeffry De Aza were transferred to Kingsport (R).
 June 22
OF Vicente Lupo was transferred to Columbia (A) of the South Atlantic League.
June 22 RHP Adrian Almeida was transferred to Kingsport (R) of the Appalachian League.


Buy Tickets Group Tickets Offer Codes