Opening Day Banner


Search Archive »
  • Browse by Month


With Opening Day of the 2017 Minor League Baseball season upon us, here is a look at where your former Cyclones will begin the year:

Las Vegas 51s (AAA - Pacific Coast League)

RHP Kevin McGowan
RHP Ricky Knapp
RHP Paul Sewald
RHP Logan Taylor
RHP Beck Wheeler
C Xorge Carrillo
C Jeff Glenn
C Kevin Plawecki
INF Gavin Cecchini
INF Phil Evans
INF Amed Rosario
OF Jayce Boyd
OF Travis Taijeron

Binghamton Rumble Ponies (AA - Eastern League)

LHP Alberto Baldonado
RHP Luis Mateo

LHP P.J. Conlon

RHP Corey Oswalt
RHP Tim Peterson
RHP Tyler Pill
RHP Kyle Regnault
LHP Kelly Secrest
RHP Corey Taylor
RHP Scarlyn Reyes
C Tomas Nido
C Colton Plaia
INF L.J. Mazzilli
INF David Thompson INF Matt Oberste
OF Patrick Biondi

St. Lucie Mets (A - Florida State League)

LHP Kevin Canelon
RHP Andrew Church
RHP Nabil Crismatt
RHP Justin Dunn
RHP Johnny Magliozzi
RHP Craig Missigman
RHP Marcos Molina
RHP Alex Palsha
C Dan Rizzie
INF Pete Alonso
INF Dale Burdick
INF Nick Sergakis
INF Vinny Siena
INF Jhoan Urena
INF Colby Woodmansee
OF Jeff Diehl
OF John Mora
OF Enmanuel Zabala

Columbia Fireflies (A - South Atlantic League)

RHP Matt Blackham
RHP Harol Gonzalez
RHP Merandy Gonzalez
RHP Cam Griffin
LHP Taylor Henry
RHP Jordan Humphreys
RHP Gabriel Llanes
RHP Austin McGeorge
LHP Blake Taylor
RHP Joseph Zanghi
C Ali Sanchez
C Brandon Brosher
C Anthony Dimino
INF Luis Carpio
INF Michael Paez
INF Blake Tiberi
OF Gene Cone
OF Desmond Lindsay
OF Jacob Zanon

Community Partners
Stop N Shop
Coney Island Parking